Skip To Main Content


Welcome to Foster City School PTA

Welcome to the homepage of Foster City Elementary School's PTA.  Our goal is to have 100% of our families in our PTA.  If you have not already done so, please become a member.   You can also have friends, family and neighbors join our PTA. 

If you would like to become a member, please email us for more information.

Foster City Elementary PTA Website.



 To receive our weekly e-Bulletin, please register on our new website.  


  • President - Katy Kendall
  • VP of Programs - Clarita Gonsalves
  • VP of Fundraising - Amit Saini
  • VP of Communications - May Liao
  • Treasurer -  Surabhi Gupta
  • Secretary - Vanessa Mehenti
  • Auditor - Donna Quan
  • Historian - Josh Childs
  • Financial Secretary -Alice Vichaita
  • Parliamentarian - Jill Robertson